Recent News

Welcome new board member

Welcome to Kelly Castle, recently selected by the Board to fill the vacant board position. Kelly will be officially appointed as a Board Director during the annual meeting at the end of May. Additional information on this meeting, which is open to condo owners, will be posted next month.

Read More